The Vampire Knitting Club: Cornwall - book 1
Available Now!
Cover of Luck of the Iris by Nancy Warren
Available Now!

Vampire Knitting Club Boxed Set Books 4-6

From a USA Today Bestselling author. "Charming, light-hearted and funny."

Lucy Swift's adventures continue in Oxford, England as she still struggles to knit, tries to make sense of her witch powers and manage the late night vampire knitting club with her neighbors who live beneath her knitting shop. When murder comes calling, though, her undead, nosy neighbors are only too willing to help this amateur sleuth solve the case.

These books contain no gore, bad language or sex, what they do offer is quirky characters, mysteries to solve and a very clever cat.


Subscribe to Nancy's NewsletterCome join me in my private Facebook Group, Nancy Warren's Knitwits!

Affiliate links in use. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

© 2023 Nancy Warren, all rights reserved. All info submitted private.