The Vampire Knitting Club: Cornwall - book 1
Available Now!
Cover of Luck of the Iris by Nancy Warren
Available Now!

Vampire Knitting Club Boxed Set Books 10-12

More mysteries, more knitting, and a deepening romance.

Join Lucy and her undead knitting club as the series continues with Garters and Gargoyles, Diamonds and Daggers, Herringbones and Hexes. "This series just gets better and better."

Subscribe to Nancy's NewsletterCome join me in my private Facebook Group, Nancy Warren's Knitwits!

Affiliate links in use. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

© 2023 Nancy Warren, all rights reserved. All info submitted private.