The Vampire Knitting Club: Cornwall - book 1
Available Now!
Cover of Luck of the Iris by Nancy Warren
Available Now!

Great Witches Baking Show Boxed Set Books 7-9

The paranormal cozy mystery series continues, from USA Today Bestselling Author Nancy Warren

Under the Great British Baking Contest tent, the competition's heating up to be crowned Best Baker in all of Britain. For amateur baker Poppy Wilkinson there are mysteries, secrets and lies, even murders to solve. As a fledgling witch Poppy's having enough trouble controlling her sponge cake, never mind trying to control her powers. Besides solving crime, Poppy's also trying to uncover the mystery surrounding her own background. Will she discover who she really is before she gets sent home? Or worse?

The Great Witches Baking Show is a loving homage to all competition baking shows, but especially Bake-Off. Imagine Bake-Off with witches and murders—and recipes! Set in the lovely English countryside these are classic British mysteries with a twist. There's no gore, swearing or sex in these paranormal cozy mysteries, just good fun, quirky characters, an interfering ghost and an adorable familiar or three. Sink your teeth into this bingeable series today.

As the baking competition ends Who wins? Who cries? Who dies?
Find out in the final series of this paranormal cozy mystery by USA Today Bestselling Author Nancy Warren

This boxed set includes...
A Cream of Passion - Book 7
Cakes and Pains - Book 8
Whisk and Reward - Book 9

Subscribe to Nancy's NewsletterCome join me in my private Facebook Group, Nancy Warren's Knitwits!

Affiliate links in use. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

© 2023 Nancy Warren, all rights reserved. All info submitted private.